Latest Added eBooks:
English | 28 Nov. 2005 | ISBN: 1904600344 | 288 Pages | PDF | 4.22 MB A collection of John Nunn's best games from 1994 to the present day, annotated in detail in the same style as the best-selling Und...
( Category:Games related Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | 10 Mar. 2010 | ISBN: 1906454183 | 192 Pages | PDF | 7.83 MB Bored with the same old openings? Worried about having to learn too much theory? Then this book will come as a godsend. Aaron Summ...
( Category:Games related Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | 10 Feb. 2010 | ISBN: 1906454205 | 288 Pages | PDF | 14.02 MB Chess puzzles to challenge and entertain players from novices to grandmasters Download: http://longfiles.com/0u67sn1xpm2s/The_Gia...
( Category:Games related Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | 8 Jun. 2009 | ISBN: 1906454094 | 244 Pages | PDF | 5.35 MB Superb defensive technique is a hallmark of all great chess-players. With a few deft counterstrokes, they not only deflect what loo...
( Category:Games related Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | 23 Sept. 2005 | ISBN: 1904600336 | 160 Pages | PDF | 4.28 MB Rizzitano, author of Understanding Your Chess, presents a full repertoire for Black against 1 d4, based on the Queen's Gambit Acc...
( Category:Games related Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | 21 May 2008 | ISBN: 1904600999 | 112 Pages | PDF | 6.95 MB Simon Williams, one of Britain's most dynamic and aggressive chess-players, has selected his favourite attacking games from the mod...
( Category:Games related Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | 1 Aug. 2007 | ISBN: 1904600859 | 178 Pages | PDF | 26.08 MB In a sequel to the hugely successful 50 Essential Chess Lessons, Steve Giddins now presents 50 games that each illustrate an impor...
( Category:Games related Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | 30 July 2010 | ISBN: 1906454248 | 164 Pages | PDF | 3.69 MB Forming a plan is the most important goal of logical chess thought. Without a good plan, we are reduced to tactical opportunism, r...
( Category:Games related Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | 29 Oct. 2013 | ISBN: 037389287X | 96 Pages | EPUB | 15.35 MB This book contains material that is just too cute. Reader discretion is advised. The first eight weeks of a kitten's life are an ...
( Category:Animals related Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | 10 Apr. 2002 | ISBN: 1901983528 | 176 Pages | PDF | 10.49 MB Intuition is central to all chess decision-making, and an understanding of its role is vital in improving one's game. Players who...
( Category:Games related Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | February 16, 2019 | ISBN: N/A | ASIN: B07NV48B8B | 11 Pages | PDF | 2.03 MB Ever looked at a picture and wondered how on earth did they do that? Perhaps it left you wondering why you can't g...
( Category:Animals related Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | 14 Mar. 2001 | ISBN: 1901983234 | 208 Pages | PDF | 6.15 MB The Modern Benoni is one of Black's most swashbuckling openings, used to devastating effect by such players as Tal, Fischer, Kaspa...
( Category:Games related Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | March 1, 2016 | ISBN: 1621052168 | 232 Pages | MOBI | 0.49 MB For fans of Garth Ennis' CROSSED and THE EVIL DEAD comes a new novel of savage terror. There was no warning. No chance to escape...
( Category:Novel Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | 8 Jan. 2013 | ISBN: 047005459X | 712 Pages | PDF | 15.86 MB Desalination is a dynamically growing field with more research, more engineering, more applications, more countries, more people, ...
( Category:Hardware Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | January 20, 2019 | ISBN: 1794490574 | 145 Pages | AZW3 | 2.79 MB In this SECOND EDITION of THE AGILE SECURITY DEVELOPMENT LIFE CYCLE (A/SDLC) we expand and include new information to improve...
( Category:Security related Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | February 19th, 2019 | ISBN: 1682682676 | 256 Pages | EPUB | 37.30 MB 80 vibrant, colorful recipes to mix and match Yum + Ommm = Yommme! Christine Wong, creator of yommme.com, has made it her...
( Category:Healthcare, Fitness Date:19 Feb 2019 )
Sitemap